Who Do I Contact?
Questions Concerning... Contact Person
Phone
Number
Email Address
504 Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Academically Gifted Program  Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Administration Julie Hamilton 336-242-5526 jhamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Advisory Councils Susan Lloyd 336-242-5519 slloyd@davidson.k12.nc.us
After-School Care Programs Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Athletics  Charles Elmore 336-242-5669 charleselmore@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Attendance Zones Yvonda Trotter 336-242-5565 ytrotter@davidson.k12.nc.us
Audiologist Ann Hoffman 336-242-5654 ahoffman@davidson.k12.nc.us
Auxiliary Services Travis Smith
336-242-5566 tsmith1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Band Tabitha Broadway 336-242-5557 tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Bloodborne Pathogens Amanda Walters 336-242-5552 awalters@davidson.k12.nc.us
Board of Education Information Susan Lloyd 336-242-5519 slloyd@davidson.k12.nc.us
Breakfast and Lunch Programs Kristen Bealler 336-242-5522 kristenbealler@davidson.k12.nc.us
Bus Driver Information/Routes  Gary Buie 336-242-5569 gbuie@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Business Partnerships Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Career-Technical Education  LeeAnn Tuttle Thomas 336-242-5663    ltuttle@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Child Nutrition Kristen Bealler 336-242-5522 kristenbealler@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cisco Phones/Voicemail  Sherry Waisner 336-242-5576 swaisner@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Community Schools Programs Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Computer Viruses  Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us
Construction Projects/Safety Travis Smith
336-242-5566 tsmith1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Continuing Education Barbara Brock 336-242-5678 barbarabrock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Courier - General Freddy Mabe 336-249-8182 frederickmabe@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Curriculum Dr. Emily Lipe
336-242-5557 elipe@davidson.k12.nc.us
District Attendance Waiver Appeal
Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Driver Education Gary Buie 336-242-5569 gbuie@davidson.k12.nc.us
Dropout Prevention Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Elementary Education Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Email Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us 
English as Second Language (ESL) Jennifer Brinkley 336-242-5810 jbrinkley1@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Spanish Interpreter Karla Prater 336-474-8209 karlaprater@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Spanish Interpreter Sandra Saldana 336-731-8256 sandrasaldana@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Enrichment Teams (Art, Music, P.E.) Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children's Program Kathryn Green 336-242-5508 kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Facility Use Travis Smith 336-242-5548 tsmith1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Finance Pam Sink 336-242-5556 psink@davidson.k12.nc.us
Grievances & Appeals
(Employee, Title IX) 
Julie Hamilton 336-242-5526  jhamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Grievances & Appeals (Student) Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Guidance Program Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Health Education Tabitha Broadway 336-242-5557 tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us
High School Curriculum     
Tabitha Broadway 336-242-5557 tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us
Instructional Technology  Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Insurance Barbara Everett 336-242-5531 beverette@davidson.k12.nc.us
Internet  Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Registration Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Leave of Absence Donna Gibson 336-242-5521 dgibson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Licensure Barbara Brock 336-242-5678 barbarabrock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Media Services Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Middle School Curriculum Tabitha Broadway 336-242-5557 tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us
Preschool Julia Kirzhner 336-242-5619 juliakirzhner@davidson.k12.nc.us
National Board Certification
Audrey Wagner 336-242-5545 awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Payroll Jill Hutcherson 336-242-5528 jhutcherson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Personnel Policies Julie Hamilton 336-242-5526 jhamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
PowerSchool  Teresa James 336-242-5641 tjames@davidson.k12.nc.us
Psychological Services Kathryn Green 336-242-5654 kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Public Information Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Purchasing Kristi Hill 336-242-5530 khill@davidson.k12.nc.us
Residency Issues Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Resource Officers Travis Smith
336-242-5566 tsmith1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Registration Issues Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Retirement Angie Cheves 336-242-5523 acheves@davidson.k12.nc.us
Safe & Drug Free Schools  Michelle Henderson 336-242-5604 mhenderson@davidson.k12.nc.us 
School Board Meetings Susan Lloyd 336-242-5519 slloyd@davidson.k12.nc.us
School Maintenance Wynn Conrad 336-242-5650 wconrad@davidson.k12.nc.us
Social Work Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Spelling Bee Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Staff Development (Approval) Audrey Wagner 336-242-5545 awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us
Student Insurance Jami Hutson 336-242-5532 jhutson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Student Releases Meredith Pitt 336-242-5527 mpitt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Student Teachers & Interns  Audrey Wagner 336-242-5545 awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us
Student-At-Risk Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Teacher of the Year Audrey Wagner 336-242-5545 awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us
Teacher Recruitment and Support  Kelli Dalton  336-242-5550 kdalton@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Technology and Network Services  Greg Cline 336-242-5571 gcline@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Testing Program Gary Edge 336-242-5594 gedge@davidson.k12.nc.us
Textbooks Tamera Holcomb 336-242-5653 tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Title I, II & V Programs  Deana Coley 336-242-5677 dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Transportation Gary Buie 336-242-5569 gbuie@davidson.k12.nc.us
Transportation (EC) Kathryn Green 336-242-5508 kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Volunteer Program Donna Stafford 336-242-5548 dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Worker's Compensation Angie Cheves 336-242-5523 acheves@davidson.k12.nc.us