School Nutrition Director

Kristen Bealler:  kristenbealler@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5522

 Area Supervisors

Lynn Essick: jenniferessick@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5647


Kina Charles: kinacharles@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5822


Finance Coordinator

Janet Sanders:  janetsanders@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5553


 
Accounts Payable

vacant:  --@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5543

 
Free & Reduced / Market Orders

Lisa Shoaf:  lshoaf@davidson.k12.nc.us 
336-242-5679

Warehouse Supervisor

  Steve King: sking@davidson.k12.nc.us


Refrigeration/Maintenance

 Jeff Hulin: jeffhulin@davidson.k12.nc.us