School
Athletic Directors
Phone Number
Email Address
Central Middle

Shane Haywood
           
336-357-2310

shaywood@davidson.k12.nc.us
           
Brown Middle
Wanda Cline
336-475-8845
wcline@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ledford Middle
Jeff Teague
336-476-4816
jteague@davidson.k12.nc.us

North Middle



                                           

Misti Butts

Smith Leatherman

                               

336-731-2331
          
                          
                    
mbutts@davidson.k12.nc.us
            nleatherman@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Oak Grove Middle
Sidney Cecil
336-474-8250
sidneycecil@davidson.k12.nc.us
South Middle
Gabe Scott
336-242-5705
gabescott@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tyro Middle
Joe Howard
336-853-7795
jhoward@davidson.k12.nc.us