EC DEPT. WHO TO CALL
2016-2017
Palmer House Contacts
Fax: 336-249-8009

 

 

EC DIRECTOR
Kathryn Green – x 5508
kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director, Programs for Exceptional Children

 

ADMINISTRATIVE
ASSISTANT to EC Director
Vickie Grant – x 5613
vgrant@davidson.k12.nc.us
EC Newsletter, EC Student Records Request, Learning Ally, Staff Development Rosters

 

EC DATA MANAGER
Linda Garner – x 5683
lgarner@davidson.k12.nc.us
CECAS Contact, Easy IEP, Medicaid Permission Forms, Periodic Child Count, PowerSchool, Random Moment Time Study (RMTS), SLP Supply Request Forms

 

EC FINANCE MANAGER
Michelle Stanley – x 5541
michellestanley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Contracts, EC Fixed Assets,
Financial Services, Purchase Orders, Travel, Workshop Approval Forms

BEHAVIOR SUPPORT PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Laura Hancock – x 5517
lhancock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Autism Team, Extended School Year, Home-Hospital Services, MTSS, Non-violent Crisis Intervention, Positive Behavior Interventions/Supports

 

 

BEHAVIOR SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Ellen Morris – x 8735
emorris@davidson.k12.nc.us
Behavioral Observations/Consultations
FBA’s and BIP’s
Nonviolent Crisis Intervention Trainings
PRC 29 Students

 

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
Dianne Steed – x 5619
diannesteed@davidson.k12.nc.us
NC Pre-K, Preschool Curriculum,
Preschool Intakes and Services

RELATED SERVICES
COORDINATOR/LEAD SPEECH
Stacey Wilson- x 5516
staceywilson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Easy IEP, Fee-For-Service, Preschool Intakes and Services, Related Services (Speech Language, OT, PT),

 

AUDIOLOGIST
Ann Hoffman – x 5654
ahoffman@davidson.k12.nc.us
Audiological Services, Audiology as
Related Service, Hearing Aids,
Hearing Screening Program,
Sound Field Systems

DEAF/HARD OF HEARING PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Debbie Doss – x 5502
ddoss@davidson.k12.nc.us
Hearing Impaired Program (Referrals and HI Services), Sign Language interpreting

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Jenifer Hedrick – x 5514
jeniferhedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapy Services

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Monica Parsons – x 5514
monicaparsons@davidson.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapy Services

COTA
Natalie Little – x 5514
nlittle@davidson.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapy Services

COTA
Lisa Sexton – x 5514
lsexton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapy Services

 

PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Katherine Kesslick – x 5638
katherinekesslick@davidson.k12.nc.us
Physical Therapy Service

PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Karen Riggs – x 5638
kriggs@davidson.k12.nc.us
Physical Therapy Services

ADAPTED PE
Stephanie Shoaf – x 5513
sshoaf1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Adapted Physical Education Services

 

VI TEACHER
Kelly Myers (email only)
kellymyers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Visually Impaired Services

 

                                                                                           Revised 2/27/2017